Does It Offend You, Yeah? – Being Bad Feels Really Good

Le meilleur titre d’un des meilleurs albums de l’année.

Read between the lines
My self respect has died
You got me in a bind
I’ll never be confined

You make me
You break me
And maybe it’s draining

OK, you want it all the same
I will not be that way
I’ll take it day by day

OK, you want it all the same
I will not be that way
I’ll take it day by day

Fill me with your lies
A product of these times
I’ll leave it all behind
I’ll hunt from deep inside

You make me
Break me
And maybe it’s draining

OK, you want it all the same
I will not be that way
I’ll take it day by day

OK, you want it all the same
I will not be that way
I’ll take it day by day

(Instrumental)

OK, you want it all the same
I will not be that way
I’ll take it day by day

OK, you want it all the same
I will not be that way
I’ll take it day by day

Laisser un commentaire

